Contact the Leaders


In Cub Scout packs, Akela is a symbol of wisdom, authority, and leadership. Akela is anyone who acts as a leader to the Scout. Akela can be a Cubmaster, Den Leader, Teacher or Parent depending on where the guidance takes place. In den meetings, it is the Den Leader who is Akela. During pack meetings it is the Cubmaster. At home, the parents fill this role.




Below is a list of Akela who make Pack 760 great for the scouts.  Please contact any of us if you have questions or comments.
Showing 13 items
PositionResponsibilitiesAkelaEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
PositionResponsibilitiesAkelaEmail
Den 3 Leader (4th Grade) Webelos 1 Den  Kathleen Sajkovic den3leader@ascspack760.org 
Advancement Entire Pack Jennifer Sanabria advancement@ascspack760.org 
Treasurer Entire Pack Holly Ventura treasurer@ascspack760.org 
Cubmaster Entire Pack Mike Thomas cubmaster@ascspack760.org 
Committee Chair Entire Pack Jen Thomas chair@ascspack760.org 
Tiger Den Leader (1st Grade) Tiger Den  Open Position den6leader@ascspack760.org 
Den 5 Leader (2nd Grade) Wolf Den  Jeff Burch den5leader@ascspack760.org 
Den 4 Leader (3rd Grade) Bear Den  Tim Sanabria / Charlotte L. den4leader@ascspack760.org 
Den 2 Leader (5th Grade) Webelos 2 Den  Eric Michalak / Brian Hix den2leader@ascspack760.org 
Den 1 Leader (5th Grade) Webelos 2 Den  Mary Beth Abramoski den1leader@ascspack760.org 
Webmaster Entire Pack Mike Thomas webmaster@ascspack760.org 
Unit Commissioner Pack Advisor / District Volunteer Steve Sarlitto Steve.Sarlitto@trw.com 
District Executive Great Lakes Field Service Council - Sunset District Stephen Grima Stephen.Grima@scouting.org 
Showing 13 items